"your community since 1814"
January, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
February, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
March, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
April, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
May, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 07:00pm
    Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Highspire Events